Allergy Friendly Information

Flourless

Flourless labeled products at Relish Foods means that the food is either inherently gluten free; or does not contain an ingredient that is: a gluten-containing grain (e.g., spelt wheat);
or derived from a gluten-containing grain that has been processed to remove gluten (e.g., wheat starch)

Dairy Free

Dairy Free labeled products at Relish Foods means that there is no dairy present in the product and has not been derived from a dairy based product.

Please note: For the highly sensitive food allergy customer’s –
All of our products in house and sourced externally are made on equipment that also processes products containing gluten, cereal, crustaceans, eggs, fish, milk, tree nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds and soy beans.

Vegan

Vegan Description goes here

Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopping Cart

Last added items

Total: 0.00
View Order